24_beautiful sunset over derry

Officer Contacts

Officers will be able to advise you only on your project/service prior to completing your Pre-Assessment and Application Form.  Officer assistance will only be available during office hours: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday.

Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Joanna Boyd 0773 9916454 joanna.boyd@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Susan Doherty 0771 8119494 susan.doherty@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Alice McCartney 0770 9457692 alice.mccartney@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Helen Harley 0759 5216275 helen.harley@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Carol Stewart 0775 3427836 carol.stewart@derrystrabane.com

 

Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Aiden Lynch 02871 253253 Ext 4395 aiden.lynch@derrystrabane.com
Ryan Deighan 028 7125 3253 Ext 8202 ryan.deighan@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Officer Role: Email:
Jacqueline Whoriskey Festivals & Events Manager jacqueline.whoriskey@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Email:
Jacqueline Whoriskey jacqueline.whoriskey@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Officer Role: Email:
Elaine Griffin Project Tourism Officer elaine.griffin@derrystrabane.com
Jennifer O’Donnell Tourism Manager jennifer.odonnell@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Officer Role: Email:
John Kerr Arts & Culture Manager john.kerr@derrystrabane.com