24_beautiful sunset over derry

Officer Contacts

Officers will be able to advise you only on your Project/Service prior to completing your Pre-Assessment and Application Form. Officer assistance will only be available during office hours: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday.

Community Development – Ballyarnett and Waterside DEAs
Officer: Joanna Boyd
Telephone: 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6923
Email: joanna.boyd@derrystrabane.com
Community Development – Derg & Sperrin DEAs
Officer: Susan Doherty
Telephone: 028 7125 3253 Ext: 4293
Email: susan.doherty@derrystrabane.com
Community Development – Faughan & Foyleside DEAs
Officer: Alice McCartney
Telephone: 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6990
Email: alice.mccartney@derrystrabane.com
Community Development – Moor DEA
Officer: Helen Harley
Telephone: 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6938
Email: helen.harley@derrystrabane.com
Community Development – Strabane Town
Officer: Gerard McFadden & Sean McMonagle
Telephone: 028 7125 3253 Ext: 4239
Email:

gerard.mcfadden@derrystrabane.com

sean.mcmonagle@derrystrabane.com

Officers will be able to advise you only on your Project/Service prior to completing your Pre-Assessment and Application Form. Officer assistance will only be available during office hours: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday.

Good Relations – Ballyarnett and Foyleside DEA
Officer: Angela Askin
Telephone: 028 7125 3253 Ext: 8220
Email: angela.askin@derrystrabane.com
Good Relations – Waterside DEA and Derg DEA
Officer: Amanda Biega
Telephone: 028 7125 3253 Ext: 4298
Email: amanda.biega@derrystrabane.com
Good Relations – Sperrin DEA and Faughan DEA
Officer: Pauline O’Neill
Telephone: 028 7125 3253 Ext: 8221
Email: pauline.oneill@derrystrabane.com
Good Relations – Moor DEA and Strabane Town
Officer: Carol Stewart
Telephone: 028 7125 3253 Ext: 4297
Email: carol.stewart@derrystrabane.com

Officers will be able to provide advice prior to completing your Pre-Assessment and Application Form. Please note, Officers can only advise on the process, not on the content of your application. Officer assistance will only be available during office hours: 9.00am – 5.00pm, Monday to Friday.

PCSP Manager: Dermot Harrigan
Telephone: (028) 7125 3253 Ext: 6763
Email: dermot.harrigan@derrystrabane.com

 

PCSP Officer: Vanessa Russell
Telephone: (028) 7125 3253 Ext: 4231
Email: vanessa.russell@derrystrabane.com

 

PCSP Co-Ordinator: Sandra Holden
Telephone: (028) 7125 3253 Ext: 6765
Email: sandra.holden@derrystrabane.com

 

PCSP Project Co-Ordinator: Louise Kitson
Telephone: (028) 7125 3253 Ext: 6769
Email: louise.kitson@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Jacqueline Whoriskey 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6926 jacqueline.whoriskey@derrystrabane.com
Gary Miller 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6601 gary.miller@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Jacqueline Whoriskey 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6926 jacqueline.whoriskey@derrystrabane.com
Gary Miller 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6601 gary.miller@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
John Kerr 028 7125 3253 Ext: 4225 john.kerr@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Elaine Griffin 028 7125 3253 Ext: 6911 / 4447 elaine.griffin@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
John Kerr 028 7125 3253 Ext: 4225 john.kerr@derrystrabane.com
Louise Boyce 028 7125 3253 Ext: 4349 louise.boyce@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Officer Name: Telephone: Email:
Claire Lynch, Children and Young Peoples Coordinator 028 7125 3253 Ext: 8277 claire.lynch@derrystrabane.com
Officer Contacts
Telephone: Email:
028 7125 3253 Ext: 6935 peace@derrystrabane.com